2012 ride in Europe part 4

Three more days to go.

While I was considering options of my route of this solo adventure, there was one place that I always want to go. Yesterday I was informed that my booking was confirmed. It was a bit suprised as it was suggested that four weeks advance notice was required. All my suggestion dates were not available, only 9:15 a.m. Monday, 28th May was available. I was thrilled about the news but feeling it was a tall order to cover the miles.

My first two-day ride needs to cover over a thousand miles, destination: Italy.

Italy is recognised by many as home of producing some of the most iconic cars and motorcycles: Ferrai, Lamborghini , Abarth, Maserati, Ducati, Moto Guzzi and Vespa etc. Visiting Italy will set the theme of this adventure. I am sure that I won’t be disappointed.

With this visit is confirmed, the rest of my ride schedule can be finalised now.

About AC2

Born and brought up in HK; has been living in the UK since late 80's. Love motorcycle, Manga and Super Robots.
This entry was posted in biking, Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

